(in last name alphabetical order)

Sharon Anderson Territory Manager  sanderson@abais.com 216-220-1295

Sharon joined ABA Insurance Services in 2012 and manages agent relationships in our Small Business Group, primarily in the Employment Practices Liability Insurance (EPLI) program. Sharon has 9 years experience at Progressive Insurance where she focused on customer service and improving overall customer experience. At Progressive, in addition to her primary position as a Commercial Product Specialist, she was a Rate Accuracy Representative, Policy Verification Representative, Customer Service Representative and Quality Assurance Tester. She is working on her B.A. in Sociology from Cleveland State University, Ohio.

  Sarah Bernatas Senior Customer Service Specialist  sbernatas@abais.com 216-220-1300
 
Imani Cooper Account Manager  icooper@abais.com 216-220-1286
 
  Lauren DeRoia Account Manager  lderoia@abais.com 216-220-1332
 
  Alena Dreskin Customer Service Associate adreskin@abais.com 216-220-1278
 
Chad Guyer Account Executive  cguyer@abais.com 216-220-1355

Chad joined ABA Insurance Services in 2017 as Account Executive and is responsible for fostering agency relationships and growing the Small Business Group's professional liability product lines in his territory. Prior to joining ABA Insurance Services, he was with Nationwide Insurance for 15 years in successive sales manager roles. Chad earned his B.A. from Cleveland State University, Ohio.

E. Todd Steele Brokerage Manager  tsteele@abais.com 216-220-1338

Todd has been with our division since 2001. He was a Senior Underwriter with our bank insurance program, underwriting bond, professional liability, and P&C insurance for financial institutions. Todd now brokers products for our small business lines. Previously, he was a Small Business and Middle Market Commercial Lender for multiple regional financial institutions located in northeast Ohio. He earned his BSBA from Youngstown State University and his MBA from Cleveland State University.

Patty Szabo Operations Manager  pszabo@abais.com 216-220-1292

Patty began her underwriting career in 1997 when she was hired as an Underwriter Assistant with Progressive‚Äôs Professional Liability Group and transitioned with the group when it became ABA Insurance Services in April, 2010. She was instrumental in the start up of our EPLI program in 2007 and continues to be a vital member in our Small Business Lines. Prior to Progressive, Patty was a legal assistant for several large law firms in downtown Cleveland for over 10 years.

Stacey Yanek Brokerage Specialist  psyanak@abais.com 216-220-1278

Stacey joined ABA Insurance Services in 2011 and has over 20 years of experience in P&C and LAH Insurance, working for various carriers in Northeast Ohio. Prior to joining ABA Insurance Services, Stacey was a senior accountant for a life settlement firm. She graduated with a BS in Accounting from the University of Akron, Ohio.