Property & Casualty

Property & Casualty Insurance from ABA Insurance Services provides comprehensive solutions by offering standard P&C products as well as specialized insurance markets for banks with unique coverage needs.

  P&C Program Summary

  P&C Claims Management


Coverage Summary Sample Policy Acord Application
Property
General Liability
Business Automobile
Commercial Umbrella
Workers Compensation

Additional Acord Applications
   Commercial Insurance
   Additional Premises Information Schedule
   Statement of Values
   Electronic Data Processing

Your P&C Underwriting Team

Gina Juhnke 

Vice President
gjuhnke@abais.com
216-220-1279
Christine Smierciak, LinkedIn  

 

Dirk Hanket 

Product Manager
dhanket@abais.com
216-220-1347
Dirk Hanket, LinkedIn  

Christine Smierciak 

Supervisory
P&C Underwriter

csmierciak@abais.com
216-220-1312
Dirk Hanket, LinkedIn  

Joanna Barney
Senior Underwriter
jbarney@abais.com
216-220-1344
Joanna Barney, LinkedIn  
Matt Craven 

Business 
Development Manager
mcraven@abais.com
216-220-1277
Dirk Hanket, LinkedIn  

Arizma Bryant
P&C Rater
abryant@abais.com
216-220-1281
Arizma Bryant, LinkedIn  

 

Lisa Weltman
P&C Associate Underwriter
lweltman@abais.com
216-220-1290
Lisa Weltman, LinkedIn  


Notwithstanding any language to the contrary, nothing contained herein constitutes nor is intended to constitute an offer, inducement, promise, or contract of any kind. All coverage descriptions and claims examples are provided for informational and educational purposes only and are not a representation as to coverage for any particular claim and are not represented to be error free. Coverage for any claim is determined upon the specific facts of the claim, the terms and conditions of the policy and applicable law. For details on the coverage provided by your specific contract of insurance, please refer to your policy. Coverage is subject to underwriting guidelines and may not be available in all states. Limits may be capped for underwriting reasons. Any links to any sites which are not originated by ABA Insurance Services Inc. (ABAIS) are provided only as a courtesy and are not intended to nor do they constitute an endorsement by ABAIS of the linked materials.