(in last name alphabetical order)

Sharon Anderson Territory Manager
216-220-1295 sanderson@abais.com

 

Sharon joined ABA Insurance Services in 2012 and manages agent relationships in our Small Business Group, primarily in the Employment Practices Liability Insurance (EPLI) program. Sharon has 9 years experience at Progressive Insurance where she focused on customer service and improving overall customer experience. At Progressive, in addition to her primary position as a Commercial Product Specialist, she was a Rate Accuracy Representative, Policy Verification Representative, Customer Service Representative and Quality Assurance Tester. She is working on her B.A. in Sociology from Cleveland State University, Ohio.

Imani Cooper Account Manager
216-220-1286 icooper@abais.com

Alena Dreskin Operations Assistant
216-220-1278 adreskin@abais.com

 

Chad Guyer Account Executive
216-220-1355 cguyer@abais.com

Chad joined ABA Insurance Services in 2017 as Account Executive and is responsible for fostering agency relationships and growing the Small Business Group's professional liability product lines in his territory. Prior to joining ABA Insurance Services, he was with Nationwide Insurance for 15 years in successive sales manager roles. Chad earned his B.A. from Cleveland State University, Ohio.

Betty Nungaray Operations Assistant
216-220-1332 bnungaray@abais.com

 

Christine Smierciak Account Executive
216-220-1312 csmierciak@abais.com

 

With over 10 years in the insurance industry, Christine began her insurance career in the compliance department of Progressive’s Professional Liability Group. She assumed responsibilities as an underwriter and STAMP Program Administrator before moving into her current role as the lead for the Mortgage Protection Program and an underwriter for the ABA endorsed P&C program. Prior to her insurance career, Christine was a project manager for a materials company after earning her B.A. from Miami University (Ohio).

Patty Szabo Operations Manager
216-220-1292 pszabo@abais.com

 

Patty began her underwriting career in 1997 when she was hired as an Underwriter Assistant with Progressive’s Professional Liability Group and transitioned with the group when it became ABA Insurance Services in April, 2010. She was instrumental in the start up of our EPLI program in 2007 and continues to be a vital member in our Small Business Lines. Prior to Progressive, Patty was a legal assistant for several large law firms in downtown Cleveland for over 10 years.

Amber Williams Operations Assistant
216-220-1277 awilliams@abais.com